Mowsley Parish Meeting

Serving the people of Mowsley

Chairman: Roslyn Ousey
The Paddocks, Main Street
Mowsley, Lutterworth, Leics
LE17 6NU

Tel: 0116 240 2770

District Councillor

Lesley Bowles

Elected:11 November 2013



Address:32 Westfield Crescent, Welford, Northants. NN6 6HY


County Councillor

Blake Pain

Blake Pain

Party: Conservatives.

Division: Bruntingthorpe.

District: Harborough.

Parishes: Arnesby, Bruntingthorpe, Catthorpe, Cotesbach, Fleckney, Gilmorton, Gumley, Husbands Bosworth, Kimcote and Walton, Knaptoft, Laughton, Misterton with Walcote, Mowsley, North Kilworth, Peatling Magna, Peatling Parva, Saddington, Shawell, Shearsby, South Kilworth, Swinford, Theddingworth, Westrill and Starmore, Willoughby Waterleys.

Address: C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Phone:01858 411021

Mobile: 07970217005